Young author’s prize


Marianne Kempeneers  By the same author


For this first edition of the Young Author’s prize, set to become an annual event, the jury was chaired by Marianne Kempeneers (Université de Montréal). Its other members were Nico Kielman (University of Oslo), Emmanuelle Cambois (INED, Paris), Bruno Schoumaker (Université catholique de Louvain), and Olivia Samuel (Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines).

The journal (…)

Autres articles du dossier Young author’s prize